1701 Robie Ave, Mount Dora FL 32757

Directors

Roger Alvarez
HISPANIC MINISTRIES

Email: roger.alvarez@secsda.org

Devon Blackwood
CAMP RANGER/ DIRECTOR

Email: devon.blackwood@secsda.org

Doris Brown
ASSOCIATE EDUCATION SUPERINTENDENT

Email: doris.brown@secsda.org

Mark Brown
FAMILY LIFE MINISTRIES, HEALTH & TEMPERANCE, & RELIGIOUS LIBERTY

Email: mark.brown@secsda.org

Emmanuel Charles
ASSOCIATE TREASURER

Email: ccharles@secsda.org

Barbara E. Davis
EDUCATION SUPERINTENDENT

Email: bdavis@secsda.org

Juan Gonzalez
STEWARDSHIP & TRUST SERVICES

Email: Juan.gonzalez@secsda.org

Prince Lewis
YOUTH MINISTRIES (AYM/ADVENTURERS/PATHFINDERS)

Email: Prince.lewis@secsda.org

Nicolas Louis
HAITIAN MINISTRIES COORDINATOR

Email: nicolas.louis@secsda.org

Nicola McClymont
HUMAN RESOURCES DIRECTOR

Email: nmcclymont@secsda.org

Pierre Francois
CHILDREN’S MINISTRIES & SABBATH SCHOOL

Email: pierre.francois@secsda.org

David Peay, Sr.
ASSISTANT TO THE PRESIDENT

Email: dpeay@secsda.org

Mithra Williams
PRAYER & WOMEN’S MINISTRIES

Email: mithra.williams@secsda.org

Clarence Wright
MINISTERIAL DIRECTOR

Email: clwright@secsda.org

Theus Young
PUBLISHING MINISTRIES

Email: tyoung@secsda.org

CHRISTOPHER THOMPSON
COMMUNICATIONS & TECHNOLOGY

Email: ccthompsonson@secsda.org

Robert Moore
COMMUNITY SERVICES / DISASTER RESPONSE / PERSONAL MINISTRIES

Email: robert.moore@secsda.org