1701 Robie Ave, Mount Dora FL 32757

Contact Us

Conference Headquarters Office
Southeastern Conference of Seventh-day Adventists
1701 Robie Avenue
Mt. Dora Florida 32757
Main: (352) 735-3142
Fax: (352) 735-4547 – Upstairs
Fax: (352) 735-4547 – Downstairs

Administration

Office of the President
Gregory O. Mack President Ext.115 gregory.mack@secsda.org
Nadine Cenafils Admin. Asst. / Risk Management Coord. Ext.115 ncenafils@secsda.org
Office of Secretariat / Human Resources
Michael K. Agyei Owusu Executive Secretary Ext. 123 michael.owusu@secsda.org
Nicola McClymont HR Director Ext 122 nmcclymont@secsda.org
Vel Pye McKenzie Administrative Assistant Ext. 123 vel.pye@secsda.org
Iris Munoz Membership/Stat. Secretary Ext. 139 immoz@secsda.org
Keitha Hatcher HR Asst. Locally Funded Ext. 155 khatcher@secsda.org
Denton Guthrie Maintenance Engineer Ext. 100 denton.guthrie@secsda.org
Beverly Sterling Cross Receptionist Ext. 100 bsterling@secsda.org
Office of the Treasurer
Robert Patterson, Jr. Chief Financial Officer Ext.119 robert.patterson@secsda.org
Emmanuel Charles Associate Treasurer Ext.118 ccharles@secsda.org
Carol Smith Administrative Assistant Ext.123 vel.pye@secsda.org
Joseph Okike Auditor Ext. 104 jokike@secsda.org
Shavonne Jones Auditor/Sr. Accountant Ext. 134 shavonne.jones@secsda.org
Derek Long Junior Accountant Ext. 121 derek.ong@secsda.org

 

Departments

AYM
Prince Lewis Director Ext. 119 robert.patterson@secsda.org
Janet Cobb Secretary Ext. 101 janet.cobb@secsda.org
Adventurers
Prince Lewis Director Ext. 110 prince.lewis@secsda.org
Janet Cobb Secretary Ext. 101 janet.cobb@secsda.org
Children Ministries
Maxime Pape Director Ext. 108 maxime.pape@secsda.org
Sheriey Louis-Mare Secretary Ext. 127 sbony@secsda.org
Communications/IT (Technology)
Christopher Thompson Director Ext. 126 ccthompson@secsda.org
Keitha Hatcher Administrative Assistant Ext. 155 khatcher@secsda.org
Education
Barbara E.Davis Education Superintendent Ext. 109 bdavis@secsda.org
Tamara “Trina” Bowden Associate Superintendent Ext. 113 tbowden@secsda.org
Karen Winston Administrative Assistant Ext. 113 kwinston@secsda.org
Family Life
Mark Brown Director Ext. 103 mark.brown@secsda.org
Janet Cobb Secretary Ext. 101 janet.cobb@secsda.org
Haitian Ministries
Nicolas Louis Director Ext. 125 nicolas.louis@secsda.org
Sherley Louis-Marc Secretary Ext. 127 sbony@secsda.org
Health & Temperance
Mark Brown Director Ext. 103 mark.brown@secsda.org
Janet Cobb Secretary Ext. 101 janet.cobb@secsda.org
Hispanic Ministries
Roger Alvarez Director Ext. 103 roger.alvarez@secsda.org
Jany Ortega Secretary Ext. 102 jany.ortega@secsda.org
Inner City
David Peay. Sr. Director Ext. 112 dpeay@secsda.org
Karen Winston Administrative Assistant Ext. 113 kwinston@secsda.org
Ministerial
Clarence Wright Director Ext. 117 clwright@secsda.org
Carol Smith Administrative Assistant Ext. 120 csmith@secsda.org
Personal Ministries
David Peay. Sr. Director Ext. 112 dpeay@secsda.org
Karen Winston Administrative Assistant Ext. 113 kwinston@secsda.org
Prayer Ministries
Mithra Williams Director Ext. 130 mithra.williams@secsda.org
Sheriey Louis-Mare Secretary Ext. 127 sbony@secsda.org
Prison Ministries
David Peay. Sr. Director Ext. 112 dpeay@secsda.org
Karen Winston Administrative Assistant Ext. 113 kwinston@secsda.org
Publishing Ministries
Theus Young Director Ext. 107 tyoung@secsda.org
Priscilla Boome Secretary Ext. 105 priscilla.boone@secsda.org
Religious Liberty
Mark Brown Director Ext. 103 mark.brown@secsda.org
Janet Cobb Secretary Ext. 101 janet.cobb@secsda.org
Sabbath School
Maxime Pape Director Ext. 108 maxime.pape@secsda.org
Sheriey Louis-Mare Secretary Ext. 127 sbony@secsda.org
Stewardship
Juan Gonzalez Director Ext. 106 juan.gonzalez@secsda.org
Priscilla Boome Secretary Ext. 105 priscilla.boone@secsda.org
Trust Services
Juan Gonzalez Director Ext. 106 Juan.gonzalez@secsda.org
Priscilla Boome Secretary Ext. 105 priscilla.boone@secsda.org
Hispanic Ministries
Roger Alvarez Director Ext. 103 roger.alvarez@secsda.org
Esmeralda Guzman-Harris Administrative Assistant eguzmanharris@secsda.org

 

 

Campground Office
Southeastern Conference of Seventh-day Adventists
1771 Highway 20 East
Hawthome, Florida 32640
Main: (352) 481-3961
Fax: (352) 481-5009

Camp Administration
Devon Blackwood Director/Camp Ranger devon.blackwood@secsda.org
Wilbert Jones Camp Ranger wilbert.jones@secsda.org
Lella “Jeane” Williams Secretary jeanewilliams@att.net